Academic Recognition for the 2020 - 2021 1st Quarter

<u>Merit List</u>

7th Grade Jadynn Egloff Jacob French Michael Miller Andrew Morehouse

8th Grade Ian Daken Lily Houghton Hannah Perry Layna Ward

9th Grade Aaron Burt Griffin Lambert

10th Grade

Catherine Hall Nora MacInnis Claire Schrader Alexander Sorensen Jane Trowbridge Stanislaus Wiktorko

11th Grade Sarah McGarr

12th Grade

Maria Baker Marvin Dobert Jaidyn Hill

<u>Honor Roll</u>

7th Grade William Hens Maille Kelley

8th Grade Sullivan Eager Ava Foy Shane Mowery Emily Murphy

9th Grade Lukas Becker Andrew Hull Addison Kelley Bailey Williams

10th Grade Mary LaBrecque Emilee LaForge Charles Miller Kaitlyn Wholey

11th Grade Christopher Becker Emmett Clesceri Regan Robertson

12th Grade William Persons

Eagle List

7th Grade Jace Hubert Riley Huck Halle LaBrecque Jack Pfau Thomas Williams

8th Grade

9th Grade Anna Beuerman Daniel Cooper Natalie Figueroa Ila Hubert Tyler Trowbridge Haven Varney

10th Grade Sophie Del Signore Max Gollhofer Madison Monahan Ella Moskov Jane Pfau

11th Grade Samuel Bibler Andrew Johnson Gabrielle Mowery Skyler Scott

12th Grade Liana Grosser Morgan Maschewski William Morehouse Kaden Tennent Katelyn VanAuken